Relaxing in Sumoto

· Food, Illustration, Travel

After 3 years almost to the day, I am FINALLY closing the story of our Japanese road-trip to Shikoku. I would not have thought to take so much time to tell you all this but the main thing is that, this is it! We are at the end of the trip! Last step of the … Read more

4 days in Milan

· Art, Culture, Food, Travel

Having just returned from a romantic break in Milan, I wanted to gather all the info and tips here on my blog rather than on Instagram, so that you can rely on a permanent post if you also decide to go there for a few days. I’ll definitely post some bonus video clips on Instagram … Read more

Five senses #21

· Art, Decoration, Food

As you like this column a lot (and me too), here is a new episode of “Five senses” in order to share with you my latest discoveries which I hope will tickle your 5 senses too!   SIGHT A new plant has just appeared in my living room: the Calathea orbifolia. I love the way … Read more

Teshima & Takamatsu

· Art, Food, Illustration, Travel

It’s been almost 3 years since I went back to Japan… However, I still have 2 more stages to tell you about, from my May-June 2019 trip to Shikoku Island. We are at the penultimate post before the end of the report of this wonderful road-trip: I am taking my time but hope to finish … Read more

My 2021 fashion review

· Fashion

Last year’s fashion review was a good one for you… and for me, it was useful to get an idea of what I really consumed during a whole year and to know if my acquisitions were judicious or not. I’m repeating the experiment for 2021 by listing all the clothes and accessories that have entered … Read more

Happy 2022 !

· Art, Illustration

The year 2021 ended as special (or almost) as 2020. Our freedom of action and movement was not really complete, but some great things happened and I am grateful that I was able to keep myself and my loved ones healthy again. I hope that this was also the case for you.   A delightful … Read more

Détente à Sumoto

· Food, Illustration, Voyage

Après 3 ans presque jour pour jour, je clôture ENFIN le récit de notre road-trip japonais à Shikoku. Je n’aurais pas pensé prendre autant mon temps pour vous raconter tout ça mais l’essentiel est que, ça y est ! Nous arrivons au bout du voyage ! Dernière étape du récit : La ville de Sumoto … Lire plus

4 jours à Milan

· Art, Culture, Food, Voyage

De retour d’un séjour en amoureux à Milan, j’ai souhaité rassembler toutes les infos et conseils ici sur mon blog plutôt que sur Instagram, pour que vous puissiez vous appuyer sur un article permanent si vous décidez également de partir là-bas pour quelques jours. Je posterai certainement quelques extraits vidéo « bonus » sur Instagram mais je … Lire plus

Five senses #21

· Art, Culture, Déco, Food

Comme vous aimez beaucoup cette rubrique (et moi aussi), voici un nouvel épisode de « Five senses » afin de vous faire part de mes dernières découvertes qui j’espère, titilleront aussi vos 5 sens !   LA VUE Une nouvelle plante vient de faire son apparition dans mon salon : la Calathea orbifolia. J’adore son rendu et … Lire plus

Teshima & Takamatsu

· Art, Food, Illustration, Voyage

Voilà bientôt 3 ans que je ne suis pas retournée au Japon… Cependant, il me reste encore 2 étapes à vous conter, de mon voyage de mai-juin 2019 sur l’île de Shikoku. Nous en sommes à l’avant-dernier billet avant la fin du compte-rendu de ce merveilleux road-trip nippon : Je prends mon temps mais espère … Lire plus

Mon bilan mode 2021

· Mode

Le bilan mode de l’an dernier vous avait bien plu… ainsi qu’à moi, puisqu’il m’a été utile pour me faire une idée de ce que je consommais réellement durant une année entière et savoir si mes acquisitions étaient judicieuses ou non. Je réitère l’expérience pour 2021 en répertoriant de manière précise tous les vêtements et … Lire plus

Happy 2022 !

· Art, Illustration

L’année 2021 s’est terminée en étant aussi spéciale (ou presque) que 2020. Notre liberté d’action et de déplacement ne fut pas vraiment totale mais de belles choses ont tout de même pu être vécues et je reste reconnaissante d’avoir à nouveau pu préserver ma santé et celle de mes proches. J’espère que ce fut également … Lire plus