Motionless journey

· Culture, Fashion, Travel

I’m back on my blog after a few months of absence, following technical problems that prevented me from posting. Everything seems to be working again (fingers crossed): so I’m taking advantage of this to finally find you here! This summer, I stayed in Paris and didn’t move around much, but that didn’t stop me from … Read more

Naoshima

· Art, Food, Illustration, Travel

It’s been almost 2 years since we left for this road-trip on the island of Shikoku in Japan and I still haven’t finished telling you about it! It’s a good thing because I’m not going to go there anytime soon, so this will allow us to travel by proxy. Going through the pictures and my … Read more

Five senses #19

· Beauty, Decoration, Fashion, Food, Illustration

It’s been over a month since I’ve been away from my blog but I’m back today with a new “Five senses” post to give some news and share my latest favorites. Here we go!   Touch I recently collaborated with the committed brand The Simones to create a teeshirt to celebrate all the women we … Read more

My fashion purchases of 2020

· Fashion

The month of January inaugurates the year, but can also be the time to look back at the year that has just gone by. I thought that it would be interesting to make the 2020 sum up of my purchases in clothing and accessories, especially since I have been consuming in a more reasoned way … Read more

Hello 2021 !

· Art, Illustration

The year 2020 has just ended… and what a year! Whether from an emotional or physical point of view, it’s been the most unusual and unsettling. From this strange year, I mainly measure my luck to have been able to preserve my and my family’s health. For the rest, I am rather happy to have … Read more

Naoshima

· Art, Culture, Food, Illustration, Voyage

Bientôt 2 ans que nous sommes partis faire ce road-trip sur l’île de Shikoku au Japon et je n’ai toujours pas fini de vous le raconter ! Ça tombe bien puisque je ne risque pas d’y partir de sitôt, donc cela nous permettra de voyager par procuration. Me plonger dans les photos et mes souvenirs … Lire plus

Five senses #19

· Beauté, Déco, Food, Illustration, Mode

Cela fait plus d’un mois que je me suis absentée de mon blog mais je reviens aujourd’hui avec un nouvel article « Five senses » pour donner quelques nouvelles et partager mes derniers coups de cœur. C’est parti !   Le toucher J’ai collaboré récemment avec la marque engagée The Simones pour créer un T-shirt destiné à … Lire plus

Mon bilan mode 2020

· Mode

Le mois de janvier permet d’inaugurer l’année mais peut également être le moment de faire le bilan sur l’année qui vient de s’écouler. J’ai pensé qu’il serait intéressant de faire le bilan 2020 de mes achats en matière de vêtements et accessoires, d’autant plus que je consomme de manière plus raisonnée depuis quelques années. Cela … Lire plus

Hello 2021 !

· Art, Illustration

L’année 2020 vient de se terminer… et quelle année ! Que ce soit d’un point de vue émotionnel ou physique, on peut dire qu’elle a été on ne peut plus inhabituelle et déstabilisante. De cette année bizarre, je mesure principalement ma chance d’avoir pu préserver ma santé ainsi que celle de mes proches. Pour le … Lire plus